Please read the entire terms of Vako’s refund policy below. Agreeing to the following terms and conditions after you create an account with Vako Matrimonial indicates that you completely obey our refund policy.
All purchases done to avail premium membership on Vako Matrimonial are final. Our service provider won’t cancel or refund any membership fee once paid. Your membership is co-existent with your profile, and hence, once it is deleted or ceased, your membership also gets expired, and you can’t re-activate it. No refunds will be made to you for the termination of your profile.
If there is an exception to the refund policy, it will be made at the sole discretion of Vako Matrimonial. If any member upgrades to a higher membership package, then the authorities of Vako may adjust the money involved in the unused month. Again, no refund will be made if you upgrade in the membership plan’s last month. If an international debit or credit card is being used, then the payment Gateway will convert it into an equivalent amount in respect to your local currency during refund. The currency conversion rate during refund will be applicable in this regard. Be aware that the bank and the respective issuing authorities can deduct some additional amount. The service provider won’t be responsible for it.
Note that the matrimonial membership with Vako is only for personal use. It is non-transferable. You can’t authorize other people to use your membership. Also, you can’t transfer your account to others for usage.
Kindly note that all monthly and yearly subscriptions will be rebilled automatically. It is often displayed to you clearly on your screen after you create an account with us. Vako Matrimonial won’t refund any member who after creating an account and paying decides not to use our service. No partial or full refund for any subscription used or not used won’t be given for any reason. Hence, users who wish to cancel their subscriptions are not allowed to claim partial or full refunds.
We reserve the right to not refund you any partial or whole payment done because of a mistake made by you.
Cancellation of subscription at any time with no refund:
You may cancel your subscription or registration to any services at any time during or after subscription or registration or renewal. Your subscription will be terminated. You won’t get any refund for any unused days before the ending of the subscription term.
Cancellation due to disability or death:
If you cancel your membership subscription due to death or disability after full payment, contact our authorities at “contact number” or write to us at “email id”.